RE: A TASTE OF INDIA

You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

A TASTE OF INDIA

in fruitsandveggiesmonday •  6 years ago  (edited)

I didn't realize that honey is a not in the vegan category! Well, good to know. Yes, I have a couple of things to share, even though I do eat meat. I don't eat meat all the time though, so I have some recipes to share. Thanks @buckaroo!

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!